The NRHH Service Award

The NRHH Service award is an honor bestowed upon individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the region. The award recognizes outstanding achievements of individuals within member schools that have helped SAACURH, NRHH and/or the SEC in its mission to develop leaders, share resources, and aid member schools in their on campus


Jenna Sutphin | Clemson University

Kalyn Johnson | Western Kentucky University


Alaina Cole | SAACURH CO-NBD

Sam Sanger | NC State University

Maddie Greenberg | Florida State University

Cassandra Jenkins | NC State University


Kait McConomy | University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Amanda Passmore | Georgia College & State University

Caitie Holmes | University of West Florida

Jackson Mishoe | North Carolina State University