top of page

NACURH POY Bidding

Applications and bids are due Sunday, December 10, 2024 at 11:59 pm HST

  • (December 11th at 4:59am EST /3:59am CST)

For more details, please visit nacurh.org/poy

Contact Jen Kacere, NACURH Conference Resource Consultant, at crc@nacurh.org with any questions!

Eligibility Updates:

POY Timeline Update Memo

  • Programs must have taken place between October 2nd, 2022 to November 9th, 2023 to be considered for the NACURH POY 2024 Award

  • Only 1 program per institution may be submitted for consideration

  • Your program does NOT have had to have been submitted for SAACURH Program of the Year at RLC to be eligible to submit at the NACURH Level

bottom of page